Parish Councillors

Parish Councillor contact details and registers of interest. You can also contact the Council here.

Councillor Gerwyn Bryan

Cllr Gerwyn Bryan (Chair)

07768 443712     Email

Register of interests

Councillor Kay Kirkham

Cllr Kay Kirkham (Vice Chair)

01535 275849     Email

Register of interests

Councillor Gerald Jennings

Cllr Gerald Jennings

07767 674823     Email

Register of interests

Councillor Gina Thompson

Cllr Gina Thompson

07946 529998     Email

Register of interests


Cllr Vacancy

Councillor Responsibilities

Cllr Kay Kirkham is the lead Councillor on planning matters.

Cllr’s Gerwyn Bryan and Diane Bonham are members of the Parish Council’s Staffing Committee.

Contact Details

Get in touch

By email, contact form or telephone